Officer Position

Name of Officer

Email Address

President

Brandon Beck

bjbeck@butler.edu

Vice President

Nick Maicke

nmaicke@butler.edu

Secretary

Matt Moore

mdmoore2@butler.edu

Treasurer

CJ Stump

cjstump@butler.edu

House Manager

Peter Hutson

pjhutson@butler.edu

Scholarship Chair

Emil Govani

egovani@butler.edu

Recruitment Chair

Brendan McGrath

bmmcgrat@butler.edu

Phikeia Educator

Alexander Waddell

awaddel1@butler.edu

Bylaws Chair

Josh Stanaszek

jstanasz@butler.edu

Risk Manager

Nathan Lundy

nlundy@butler.edu

Brotherhood Chair

Jack Trittipo

jtrittip@butler.edu

Warden

Patrick Ilcin

pilcin@butler.edu

Assistant Recruitment

Sam Ross

sjross@butler.edu

Assistant Treasurer

Matt Fox

mgfox@butler.edu

Philanthropy Chair

Patrick Harmon

pharmon@butler.edu

Community Service Chair

Zach Boudler

zboudler@butler.edu

Social Chair

Owen Akins

oakins@butler.edu

Fundraising Chair

Jimmy Gleichmann

jgleichm@butler.edu

Alumni Secretary

Matt Monge

mrmonge@butler.edu

Public Relations Chair

Zach Bellavia

zbellavi@butler.edu

Marketing Chair

Bryce McDonald

bdmcdona@butler.edu

Chief Technology Officer

Trent Miller

tamille2@butler.edu

Historian

Tyler Oepkes

toepkes@butler.edu

Awards Chair

Derek Sims

dwsims@butler.edu

Chaplain

Andy Robinson

adrobin1@butler.edu

Chorister

Reilly Crouse

rcrouse@butler.edu

Parent Club Coordinator

Graeham Toomey

gtoomey@butler.edu

Foundation Representative

Gavin Parish

gparish@butler.edu

Kitchen Steward

Derek Rippe

drippe@butler.edu

Intramural Sports Chair

Samuel Weiderhaft

sweiderh@butler.edu

Librarian

Stephen Graham

sngraham@butler.edu